Shutout
Shutout helps iPhone and iPad users stick to the Screen Time limits they already set. Instead of installing a blocker you can delete or disable in Setting

Shutout helps iPhone and iPad users stick to the Screen Time limits they already set. Instead of installing a blocker you can delete or disable in Setting
